2021-22 Intergenerational & Family Ministry Events

Stay tuned to this page or to our LRE Updates, which go out on Fridays,

for further details as they become available.

  • Sun Oct 31: Canned Food Drive
  • Sun Nov 14: Nature Walk at Deer Grove
  • Sun Dec 5: Chalice and Ornament Glazing
  • Fri Dec 17 – Sat Dec 18: Holiday Lights Scavenger Hunt and Road Rally!
  • Mon Jan 17: MLK Day of Service
  • Sun Jan 30: Book Drive for Bernie’s Book Bank (5th Sunday Faith in Action Day – for Luminescence)
  • Sat Feb 12: Cupcake Wars, Noon-3PM
  • Sun Feb 13: Souper Bowl Sunday CoA Fundraiser
  • Also in Jan or Feb: Random Day of Sledding, TBD at time of snowfall!
  • Mon Mar 14 (3.14): Pi Day Party, 6PM
  • Sun Apr 17: Easter Egg Hunt, 11am-Noon
  • Sun May 1: Labyrinth Walk & Maypole
  • Sun Jun 5: Church Picnic, Field and Fun Day